Spinefarm Records is Universal Music Group’s international specialist hard rock label and a global leader in rock and heavy music. The label’s varied roster includes Airbourne, Electric Wizard, Royal Thunder, Killing Joke, 36 Crazyfists, Anti-Flag, Nonpoint, Godsmack (ex-NA) and more. Spinefarm is also the releasing label for specific Universal Music artists in different territories – these include Ghost, Seether, Black Veil Brides, Volbeat, Emigrate, 3 Doors Down and Rammstein. In 2014, Spinefarm partnered with international artist management company Raw Power Management’s Search and Destroy imprint globally, bringing both new and established artists into the fold; the likes of Bullet For My Valentine and Atreyu on the established side, and Black Foxxes and SHVPES on the newer front. Spinefarm has offices in New York, London and Helsinki and is distributed through Universal Music’s Caroline distribution and label services platform.